Cleveland Plain Dealer reviews "Robert Vernon & Friends" 5/18/15 performance

“The ensemble played as if they had been performing together for decades, and their final flourishes at the conclusion of Brahms’ quintet brought the capacity audience quickly to its feet.”
Cleveland Orchestra principal violist Robert Vernon shines on tribute concert with friends (review) (5/19/15) by Mark Satola for The Cleveland Plain Dealer
Read the Review>>

Discover our venue & how it contributes to a great experience.

Enjoy a performance in a modern and elegant sanctuary that includes a Steinway grand piano that has been played by both local and visiting musicians who appreciate its rich tones.
Find out more about the venue. >>

57th Season Announcement (2015-2016)

Rocky River Chamber Music Society is pleased to announce its 57th season of presenting high-quality professional chamber music concerts for the Northeast Ohio community.
Pictured above is “Cuarteto Quiroga” – the second performance of our 57th Season on November 16th
Download the 57th Season Announcement here.

Answer only 5 questions, & help us make future performances even better!

Your answers to five questions help us to shape a better experience for future concert-goers. Your feedback is precious to us.
Will you consider taking our survey? >>